Liebster Award +Dragon’s Loyalty Blog Award

awards

Hello everyone!

Liebster Award

I was nominated by Nicole from Pop Crunch Boom! Books for the Liebster Award, thank you so much!

The award does come with some rules of participation:

  • Acknowledge the blog that nominated you and display the award in your blog post.
  • Answer 11 questions from the blog that nominated you.
  • Give 11 random facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 5-11 blogs you think are deserving of the award. The blogs must have less than 200 followers.
  • Let the blogs know that you have nominated them.
  • Give the blogs you nominated 11 questions to answer.

What is your fondest childhood memory of reading?

I think spending afternoons while reading a great adventure book, the sun making all ncie and warm.

What are your favorite things to do outside of blogging?

I really love watching tv shows, and reading of course 😂

Why did you start blogging and why this blog?

I started blogging because I couldn’t keep my booktube channel and the idea had been in my mind for a while so I decided to give it an opportunity. This blog came from my bookstagram account with the same name.

What place would you most like to read about in a book? (as in setting within a book)

Greece! I haven’t read many books with that setting.

Library, purchase or both?

Purchase. I love calling a book mine and adding it to my collection knowing it will stay in it as long as I want.

Do you have an instant-buy author?

Jennifer L Armentrout, Darynda Jones, Sarah J Maas, Ilona Andrews…

What are some of your favorite blogs?

Just to name three because there are amazing blogs everywhere!

Name something on your bucketlist or a goal you have.

Going to the UK! But I’m already working on this plan, it will take a few years 😭

Have you thought about vlogging as well as blogging?

Yes! I would love to do that! Anyone interested that maybe in the future I would do some vlogs?

Name a must-have song on your playlist.

Animals by Maroon 5

Who’s your biggest inspiration and why?

I don’t think I have an inspiration. I admire my mother for all she does, but as an inspiration, I don’t think I have one…

Dragon’s Loyalty Blog Award

I was nominated by Jen from Jen’s Bookish Journey to the Dragon’s Loyalty Blog Award, thank you so much!

Rules:

  • Display the award on your blog.
  • Announce your win with a post link the blogger who awarded you.
  • Present 6 deserving bloggers with the award.
  • Link your awardees in the post and let them know of their being awarded.
  • Write seven interesting things about you.

The Dragon’s Loyalty Award is an award for the loyal fan/commenter, whether the recipient is a fellow blogger or just a someone who follows and comments regularly…

click here for her post

(Took this from Jen’s post)

Facts about myself:

  1. I love having physical copies but sadly I mosly read e-books.
  2. I’m trying to get used to use a planner
  3. I went to a Maroon Five show and 😍
  4. I haven’t decided what I want to do in the future
  5. I would like to live abroad but it’s kind of scary too
  6. I love making quote pictures
  7. I love pop music.

The Sunshine Blogger Award

I was nominated by Lila from The Bookkeeper’s Secrets, thank you so much!

The Rules:

  • Answer the 11 questions from the blogger who nominated you.
  • Nominate some wonderful bloggers and write 11 questions for them to answer.

My Answers!

What/who makes you smile the most?

My friends.

Would you ever get a tattoo? If so, of what?

I would like a small tattoo of something really important for me. Haven’t decided what is that or where would the tattoo be.

What do you think heaven looks like?

Beautiful. Peaceful.

What’s the first item on your bucket list?

Talking about my travel bucket list, going to UK.

If you could ride the Whirling Teacups at Disneyland with one person, alive or dead, who would you choose?

I think I would say my aunt, I have some memories of her and I think I really loved her. She died when I was five so I can’t say for sure. She was not exactly my aunt, more like a grandmother, and I think it would be nice if I had that opportunity.

Plaid and polka dots or stripes and florals–which combination is more visually appealing?

Stripes and florals, but I’m not sure they would be the right choice for me to wear, otherwise I have no problem 🙂

Coke or Pepsi?

They are the same for me so…

What does licorice taste like? (I ask this out of genuine curiosity as, due to my celiac disease, I can’t have licorice 😉 )

I don’t know? I think I haven’t eaten  one of those…

Are you enjoying yourself atm?

Yees…don’t know for how long because of school and stuff but…

Is there a pattern to these questions? If so, what?

I think they are all about me, my personality, but i don’t know if that’s the pattern…

What is life???

“You’ve gotta dance like there’s nobody watching,
Love like you’ll never be hurt,
Sing like there’s nobody listening,
And live like it’s heaven on earth.”
― William W. Purkey

11

firma


10 respuestas a “Liebster Award +Dragon’s Loyalty Blog Award

Deja un comentario