Olympics Book Tag!

olympics

Hello everyone!

I saw Valerie from Little Dutch Bookshop do this tag, she created it and I couldn’t resist so here I am doing it. You can check her post here.

Artistic Gymnastics

giphy4giphy5

Artistic gymnastics is all about grace and beauty, especially on beam and floor, but if you only flex your toes for just a second on any other event, such as bars or vault, it can lead to a deduction that can cost you your golden medal. That’s why I want to know: What is a beautifully written book?

18798983

I wanted to change my answers a bit and I think I have never used this book in a tag. So, this one.

Athletics

giphy6giphy7Athletics is all about speed. In most events the fastest person wins, but in other events your speed is also an important part of your chance yo win that gold medal. So you can really say that speed is key. That is why I want to know: What is a fast paced book?

3819326

You know I’m obsessed, addicted and love so much urban fantasy. For me they are really fast reads. I swear I have no more pages to read too soon.

Beach Volleyball

giphy8giphy9Beach Volleyball reminds me so much of summer! I mean, you can only play it on the beach, it is fun to do with friends. It makes you forgive all of the sand for getting into places you don’t actually want sand. That’s why I want to know: What is a perfect book for summer?

tumblr_inline_nkggutov4p1tp7akv

These books are just beautiful. Easy fast reads, really cute and sweet while reading different characters and scenarios.

Diving

giphy10giphy11Divers is all about getting into that water without making a splash, but it is also about strength and, when performed by two divers, about synchronity. But all in all the fact that they dive that far into the water, knowing that when they mess up, it hurts is very respectable. That’s why I want to know: What is a book you read without knowing anything about it before you started.

Omg, I just love diving into a book without knowing anything. The last one I did that with was

29968124

Equestrian

giphy12giphy13It’s all about the horses with this sport, they are as importent as the athletes who ride them. It is amazing how much these animals can do! That’s why I want to know: Who is your favorite bookish animal? (it can be a fantasy animal like a dragon)

38619

I’m not sure I have a favourite bookish animal, I know I love some of them but I’m not sure of a favourite. However I couldn’t resist to use this book as my answer, Curran is my favourite animal. Being honest Curran is an amazing hot man but he is a shape shifter and he becomes a lion. Cool? I think so. He is my favourite cute animal (he won’t be happy if he ever reads this, but if he reads this CURRAN I LOVE YOUU)

Rhythmic Gymnastics

giphy14giphy15Rhytmic Gymnastics is all about flexibility. Gymnasts perform all kinds of contortionistic moves, and that all while keeping their eye on a prop. And they are also able to include this prop in their, often graceful routines. It hurts my back looking at it, but I want to know: Who do you find a very flexible writer?

Jennifer L Armentrout. I love her books and she has a lot of them. She also has a great range of different things, contemporary, sci-fi, mythology, demons and angels, thriller.

11

I tag: Everyone who wants to do this!

firma

 

2 thoughts on “Olympics Book Tag!

Responder

