Book Fangirling Blog Award!

 

I was nominated by Charleigh from charleighsbooknook thank you so much!

book-fangirling-award-1

Rules

  • Create a post to accept your award.
  • Add the blog award button into your post and put it on the side of your blog as a widget. Visit fangirling for the award button.
  • Answer the questions I have below.
  • Nominate between 5-10 book bloggers who you think also deserve this award.
  • Come up with your own 5 questions for your nominees.

 

What is your favourite fictional character?

I don’t have one. But I have some lists about them and I’ll leave the links for them! Book Boyfriends (I’ve to add Rowan from the Throne of Glass series) and Fav Female Characters!

What’s your top book of 2015?

I’ve also done a post abou my faves of 2015! 😀 But its really hard to pick just one!

How many books do you generally read a week?

I think 4. If its a busy week maybe three or if I have more free time I can read more.

What’s your favourite book series of all time?

The Throne of Glass series is one I love. The Lux series too. Between these two.

What’s your favourite book of all time?

Fun and kind of sad fact, I haven’t found ‘my fav book of all time’ I hope I’ll find it too. But I have read many many good books!

My Questions:

  1. Choose a best friend from a book that you would like to be his/her best friend in real life.
  2. One book you would recommend everyone?
  3. One quote you will always remember?
  4. Do you like re-reading books?
  5. Fav book community out of the blogosphere? (ex Goodreads, Bookube, Bookstagram,other?)

I nominate…

(If you don’t do this kind of post a

 

One thought on “Book Fangirling Blog Award!

Responder

